pencil-alt-square-wit Sign-up to our Authentic Learning Webinar

WEBINAR: DEVELOPING AUTHENTIC LEARNING USING BUSINESS SIMULATIONS

Join us on Wednesday 8th December together with guest speakers: Dr. Vincent Rich and Catarina Cardoso from University of Westminster, we'll be hosting a webinar to discuss the importance of creating a realistic business environments through authentic learning experiences. 
 
We'll be covering the following topics and themes:
  • Course Assessment – creating realistic assignments suitable for the workplace
  • Applying concepts of decision making – bridging theory and practice
  • Building work skills – creating valuable opportunities to mimic real life
  • Blended learning – creating engagement through online settings

The webinar will involve an interactive panel discussion with our guest speakers with plenty of opportunities for participants to get involved! 

Guest Speakers Pic #4-1

Time:

  • 14:00 - 15:00 (GMT)
  • 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. (ET)
  • 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. (CT)

Date: Wednesday 8th December

Location: Zoom

FORMAT ON THE DAY:

  • Introduction to Edumundo and Guest Speakers
  • Panel Discussion: 'Authentic Learning in Business Education'
  • Demonstration: 'Trainers Start-up' Simulation
  • Q&A Session with Participants
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fill-in the Form Below to sign-up to the Webinar!